World
Cup

The World Cup is the premier circuit on the IBSF calendar. It features eight races across eight different venues in Europe and North America, with Austria, Canada, Germany, Switzerland and the United States the host nations.

Calendar

Date Venue Race Timetable / Results
Lake Placid Race 1

All times are GMT

Thurs 9 Nov
Women's Skeleton:
Yarnold 3rd; Deas 5th; Pittaway 21st
Women's Bobsleigh: McNeill & Moore 8th
Men's 2-man Bobsleigh: Hall & Olubi 19th; Tasker & Fearon 26th

Fri 10 Nov
Men's Skeleton:
Parsons 12th; Rice 15th; Thomas 28th
Men's 2-man Bobsleigh: Tasker & Fearon 25th; Hall & Olubi DSQ

Park City Race 2

All times are GMT

Fri 17 Nov
Men's 4-man Bobsleigh: Deen, Simons, Olubi & Fearon 8th; Hall, Blanchet, Simpson & Cackett 22nd

Sat 18 Nov
Women's Bobsleigh:
McNeill & Moore 13th
Women's Skeleton:
Deas 5th, Yarnold 8th, Pittaway 21st
Men's Skeleton: Parsons 20th; Rice 24th; Thomas 25th
Men's 4-man Bobsleigh: Hall, Tasker, Fearon & Cackett 3rd; Deen, Simons, Olubi & Matthews 6th 

Whistler Race 3

Fri 24 Nov
Women's Skeleton:
Deas 11th; Pittaway 19th; Yarnold 23rd
Men's 2-man Bobsleigh: Hall & Fearon =13th; Tasker & Gleeson 27th

Sat 25 Nov
Women's Bobsleigh:
McNeill & Moore =5th
Men's Skeleton:
Parsons =13th; Thomas 19th; Rice 23rd
Men's 4-man Bobsleigh: Deen, Olubi, Simons & Matthews 2nd; Hall, Gleeson, Fearon & Cackett 9th

Winterberg Race 4

Fri 8 Dec
Women's Skeleton:
Deas 7th; Yarnold 13th; Pittaway 21st
Men's Skeleton: Parsons 9th; Rice 29th; Thomas 33rd

Sat 9 Dec
Women's Bobsleigh:
McNeill & Moore 20th
Men's 2-man Bobsleigh: Hall & Cackett 24th; Tasker & Simpson 25th

Sun 10 Dec
Men's 4-man Bobsleigh: Deen, Simons, Olubi, Matthews =9th; Hall, Gleeson, Fearon, Cackett 13th

Igls Race 5

Fri 15 Dec
Men's Skeleton: Wyatt 10th (7th); Rice =14th (10th); Parsons 18th (11th)
Women's Skeleton: Deas 6th (4th); Yarnold 16th (12th); Smith 17th (13th)

European Championships position in brackets

Sat 16 Dec
Women's Bobsleigh: McNeill & Moore 10th (4th)
Men's 2-man Bobsleigh: Hall & Gleeson 19th (14th); Tasker & Fearon 20th (15th) 

European Championships position in brackets

Sun 17 Dec
Men's 4-man Bobsleigh: Hall, Gleeson, Matthews & Cackett 13th (11th); Deen, Simons, Tasker & Fearon 16th (13th)

European Championships position in brackets

Altenberg Race 6

Fri 5 Jan
Women's Skeleton: Deas 8th; Yarnold 19th
Men's Skeleton: Wyatt 14th; Parsons 18th

Sat 6 Jan
Women's Bobsleigh: McNeill & Moore 20th
Men's 2-man Bobsleigh: Hall & Olubi 15th; Deen & Gleeson DSQ

Sun 7 Jan
Men's 4-man Bobsleigh: Deen, Gleeson, Matthews & Cackett =10th; Hall, Simons, Olubi & Fearon 15th

St Moritz Race 7

Fri 12 Jan
Women's Skeleton: Yarnold 9th; Deas 12th; Smith 13th
Men's Skeleton: Parsons =5th; Rice 12th; Wyatt 21st

Sat 13 Jan
Women's Bobsleigh: McNeill & Moore 7th
Men's 2-man Bobsleigh: Hall & Fearon 18th

Sun 14 Jan
Men's 4-man Bobsleigh 10.45am

Konigssee Race 8

Fri 19 Jan
Women's Skeleton: Yarnold 4th; Smith 22nd; Deas 23rd
Men's Skeleton: Parsons 11th; Wyatt 12th; Rice 14th

Sat 20 Jan
Men's 2-man Bobsleigh 11.15am
Women's Bobsleigh 2.15pm

Sun 21 Jan
Men's 4-man Bobsleigh 3pm